Outokumpu – Publishing of the first-quarter 2020 results英雄联盟比赛押注,英雄联盟外围竞猜app,英雄联盟外围押注软件

Outokumpu Oyj
Press release
April 22, 2020 at 9.00 am EEST

Outokumpu – Publishing of the first-quarter 2020 results

Outokumpu will publish the first-quarter 2020 results on Wednesday, May 6, 2020 at approximately 9.00 am EEST.

A conference call for investors and analysts will be held on Wednesday, May 6, 2020 at 3.00 pm EEST (8.00 am US EST, 1.00 pm UK, 2.00 pm CET). The results call will be hosted by Outokumpu’s CEO Roeland Baan and CFO Pia Aaltonen-Forsell. To participate in the conference call, please dial in 10?15 minutes before the beginning of the event:

Finland: +358 9 4245 0806
UK/Europe: +44 20 71 92 8000
US & Canada: +1 631 510 7495
Confirmation code: 1428255

The event can be viewed live at https://edge.media-server.com/mmc/p/b8rwrfyk.

The stock exchange release and the presentation material will be available before the event at www.outokumpu.com/investors.

A recording of the event will be available at /en/investors/financial-calendar/webcasts as of May 6, 2020 at around 6.00 pm EEST.

 

For more information:

Reeta Kaukiainen, EVP – Communications and IR, tel. +358 50 522 0924

Outokumpu Oyj